Agenda

Events Add to google calendar
Saturday, 18th Feb
3:00 pm
Add event to google
United States of Opera - Women create opera
Show in Google map
Great Theatre, Fredry 9, Poznań, Poland
4:30 pm
Add event to google
concert United States of Opera with Fraszynska
Monday, 3rd Apr
5:00 pm
Add event to google
“Unknown” - La Monnait opera house, Brussel, Belgium
Show in Google map
Brussel, De Munt opera
Sunday, 16th Apr
8:00 pm
Add event to google
“Seven Sonnets” - Broadcast @ Radio Klara, BE
Valckenaers en Vanhoudt op paaszondag
Monday, 17th Apr
8:00 pm
Add event to google
“Seven Sonnets” - Broadcast @ Radio Klara, BE
Valckenaers en Vanhoudt op paaszondag
Friday, 21st Apr
11:30 pm
Add event to google
Favola played during Insomnio-20 year celebration
Night of Insomnio
Plein 6
us8.campaign-archive2.c.....75a93
Show in Google map
TivoliVredenburg, Vredenburgkade 11, 3511 WC Utrecht, Netherlands
Friday, 7th Jul
 all day
Add event to google
Heroines of Sound festival
Show in Google map
RADIALSYSTEM V, Holzmarktstraße 33, 10243 Berlin, Germany
5:00 pm
Add event to google
Sun spot @ Radialsystem - DE
Show in Google map
RADIALSYSTEM V, Holzmarktstraße 33, 10243 Berlin, Germany
Saturday, 8th Jul
4:00 pm
Add event to google
Guest speaker - “Heronies of Sound”, Berlin, Germany
Show in Google map
RADIALSYSTEM V, Holzmarktstraße 33, 10243 Berlin, Germany
Friday, 15th Sep
10:00 pm
Add event to google
Broadcast Red Sun @ Dimensions online radio
#DiMENSiONS #36 PREMIERE
by @LaimaPersik
Saturday (September 16) 11pm UK / 6pm EST / 3pm PST
on #RKC

rkc.noip.me

Tracklist:
1. Warmth – Anchorage (Leandro Fresco Remix)
2. Arovane & Hior Chronik – Perpetuum
3. Barnacles – Night and Snow (excerpt)
4. Darren McClure & Arovane – Burrow
5. Leandro Fresco & Rafael Anton Irisarri – Entre Otra Parte
6. omrr – Rotten Poetry
7. Jeremy Keenan – Scripts
8. Bill Seaman – The Lie Of The Perfect Empty Set
9. Katarina Glowicka – Red Sun

2016… 2015

2014201320122011